Welcome to Wulfhorst

Your joy in living is our motivation – the new experience of mobility

With us, you don’t receive a standard product. You receive mobility and a joy in living. You receive a made-to-measure tricycle, not an off-the-shelf product. Our strength lies in recognising and satisfying your individual wishes. Each tricycle realises your personal requirements in an effective way. As an expanding company, we are known throughout Europe for our quality, which is unique in the industry. The basis of the diverse product range we offer is the design and skilled construction of special tricycles for seniors and the disabled.

In this market niche, our technicians and engineers develop customer- and needs-oriented vehicles of particularly high quality. Maximum know-how, inventiveness and innovations are implemented in the form of special products that are always state-of-the-art. Moreover, we can boast decades of experience as the first and oldest such business in this market.

Our competence lies in manufacturing products tailored to the needs of our customers – both as individual productions or small series – that meet all requirements and leave nothing to be desired.

We pride ourselves as being experts in the field of electromobility, in particular. Whether front, mid-mounted or rear motor, or our exclusive, unique Wulfhorst axle drive: We have the right support for you and will find an individual solution. Our tricycles create mobility and joy in living when you are no longer secure in your movement. After manufacturing over 50,000 tricycles, we are justified in regarding ourselves as specialists. Experience you will feel.

With us, you find quality and individuality. We pride ourselves in this and guarantee it with our name – Wulfhorst!

Prospect 2015

Are you interested in our current prospect? Here you can download the PDF file.

More Information

Engine variations

We can offer you a variaty of different engine variations. Please click here for more information

More Information

Trade Fair Dates

We exhibit our tricycles at different trade fairs. Visit us and take our tricycles for a test ride.

Mehr Information

Aid-Number

Most of our tricycles are certified according to the medical-product-law and hold an aid-number.

More Information

Our Special-Tricycles

Willkommen bei Wulfhorst

Ihre Lebensfreude ist unsere Motivation – Mobilität neu erleben

Sie erhalten bei uns kein Standardprodukt, sondern Mobilität und Lebensfreude. Sie bekommen ein Dreirad nach Maß und nicht von der Stange. Unsere Stärke ist es, Ihre individuellen Wünsche zu erkennen und zu erfüllen. Bei jedem Dreirad werden Ihre persönlichen Anforderungen wirkungsvoll umgesetzt. Als expandierendes Unternehmen sind wir europaweit für unsere in der Branche einzigartige Qualität bekannt. Basis der breitgefächerten Produktpalette unseres Hauses ist die Konstruktion und der handwerkliche Bau von Spezial-Dreirädern für Senioren oder Behinderte.
In dieser Marktnische entwickeln unsere Techniker und Ingenieure kunden- und bedarfsorientierte Fahrgeräte in besonderer Qualität. Größtmögliches Know-how, Ideenreichtum und Innovationen werden umgesetzt in Spezialprodukte auf dem jeweils höchsten Niveau. Dabei können wir als erster und ältester Hersteller auf diesem Markt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung vorweisen.

Unsere Stärke ist es, auf den Kundenbedarf zugeschnittene Produkte zu fertigen – in Einzelanfertigung oder Kleinstserien – die allen Anforderungen entsprechen und keine Wünsche offen lassen.

Gerade im Bereich der Elektromobilität bezeichnen wir uns als Experten. Ob Front-, Mittel- oder Heckmotoren, oder exklusiv unser einzigartiger Wulfhorst-Achsantrieb. Wir haben für Sie die passende Unterstützung und finden eine individuelle Lösung. Unsere Dreiräder schaffen Mobilität und Lebensfreude, wenn Ihnen die Sicherheit abhanden gekommen ist. Nach mehr als 50.000 gebauten Dreirädern bezeichnen wir uns zu Recht als Spezialisten. Erfahrung die Sie spüren werden.
Bei uns finden Sie Qualität und Individualität. Darauf sind wir stolz und dafür garantieren wir mit unserem Namen – Wulfhorst!

Prospekt 2016

Haben Sie interesse an unserem aktuellen Prospekt? Hier können Sie ihn einfach als PDF-Datei downloaden.

Mehr Information

Motorvarianten

Wir bieten in unseren Dreirädern die verschiedensten Motorvarianten an. Hier können Sie sich über alle Modelle informieren.

Mehr Information

Zubehör

Hier finden Sie eine große Auswahl an hilfreichen und funktionalen Zubehörartikeln für Ihr Spezialdreirad.

Mehr Information

Hilfsmittel-Nr.

Die meisten Dreiräder sind nach dem Medizin-Produkte-Gesetz zertifiziert und besitzen eine Hilfsmittelnummer.

Mehr Information

Unsere Spezialdreiräder